December Book Haul (So Many Books)

So many new books came into my possession during the month of December, whether I bought them myself or I was gifted them. Let’s just say that my TBR pile got considerably bigger (not that I’m complaining, I love buying books – in fact, I just bought 3 more and pre-ordered 2…I think I have a problem).

I definitely think that this is the largest book haul I’ve had since I started this blog and I can’t tell you how excited I am to read them all. Thanks to my boyfriend buying me a Kindle Paperwhite for Christmas I have quite a few e-books as well (they’re cheap so it’s okay…right?).

My Haul…

IMG_6938

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas

IMG_6983

A Gathering of Shadows by V. E. Schwab

Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

IMG_7095

The Last Magician by Lisa Maxwell

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardguo (E-book)

Heartless by Marissa Meyer (E-book)

As you can see, there are quite a few books here and I have no idea when I’ll get the chance to read them all, but I can’t wait!

page-break

What books did you get during the month of December?

6 thoughts on “December Book Haul (So Many Books)

  1. What amazing books!! I love the Throne of Glass series so much!!!! Also so many people have loved The Last Magician and I really want to read it. I need to get my hands on a copy as well!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Heartless was one of my favorite books last year in 2017. I hope that you love it! I also bought The Last Magician but haven’t had the chance to read it yet. This is such a great haul!

    Like

Leave a comment